Team

All

ABI

BMI

TBI

Dr. Mete Akgün

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 70445
E-Mail: mete.akguen@uni-tuebingen.de

Christian Beuter

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: 07071 29 70419
E-Mail: christian.beuter@uni-tuebingen.de

Azemina Ceman

Projektassistentin
Phone: +49 7071 29 84335
E-Mail: azemina.ceman@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Irene Rui Chen

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84314
E-Mail: rui.chen@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Lucien Clin

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84309
E-Mail: lucien.clin@uni-tuebingen.de

Andreas Daul

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 61872
E-Mail: andreas.daul@uni-tuebingen.de

Marius Herr

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 84307
E-Mail: marius.herr@uni-tuebingen.de

Christoph Kiefer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: 07071 29 84354
E-Mail: christoph.kiefer@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Eva Kobak

Projektkoordinator
Phone: 07071 29 84357
E-Mail: eva-maria.kobak@uni-tuebingen.de

Oliver Kohlbacher

Professor, Group Head
Phone: +49 7071 29 70457
E-Mail: oliver.kohlbacher@uni-tuebingen.de

Personal Website

Christopher Mohr

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 78652
E-Mail: christopher.mohr@uni-tuebinngen

Dr. Jörg Peter

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 84317
E-Mail: joerg.peter@uni-tuebingen.de

Aydin Can Polatkan

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84312
E-Mail: aydin-can.polatkan@uni-tuebingen.de

Sascha Rehm

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84308
E-Mail: sascha.rehm@uni-tuebingen.de

Jörg Römhild

Project Manager Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84353
E-Mail: joerg.roemhild@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Armin Roth

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84313
E-Mail: armin.roth@uni-tuebingen.de

Benjamin Sailer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84304
E-Mail: benjamin.sailer@uni-tuebingen.de

Holger Stenzhorn

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84337
E-Mail: holger.stenzhorn@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Dieter Weichart

Projektkoordinator
Phone: 07071 29 84336
E-Mail: dieter.weichart@uni-tuebingen.de

You hereby assure to have read and agree to our GDPR Disclaimer (Datenschutzerklärung).

GDPR Disclaimer

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close