Team

All

ABI

BMI

TBI

Fabian Aicheler

PhD Student
Phone: + 49 7071 29 70461
E-Mail: aicheler@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Oliver Alka

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70461
E-Mail: alka@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Personal Website

Leon Bichmann

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70437
E-Mail: bichmann@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Mirjam Figaschewski

PhD Student
Phone: +40 7071 29 70415
E-Mail: figasch@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Kyowon Jeong

Postdoc
Phone: +49 7071 29 70462
E-Mail: jeong@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Jihyung Kim

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70462
E-Mail: kim@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Oliver Kohlbacher

Professor, Group Head
Phone: +49 7071 29 70457
E-Mail: oliver.kohlbacher@uni-tuebingen.de

Personal Website

Leon Kuchenbecker

Postdoc
Phone: +49 7071 29 70437
E-Mail: kuchenb@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Andreas Nagel

Systems Administration
Phone: + 49 7071 29 70449
E-Mail: nagela@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Julianus Pfeuffer

PhD Student

Marc Rurik

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70437
E-Mail: rurik@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Timo Sachsenberg

Postdoc
Phone: +49 7071 29 70461
E-Mail: sachsenb@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Bilge Sürün

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70464
E-Mail: sueruen@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

András Szolek

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70464
E-Mail: szolek@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Thorsten Tiede

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70415
E-Mail: tiede@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Claudia Walter

Assistant
Phone: + 49 7071 29 70458
E-Mail: walter@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Nico Weber

Postdoc
Phone: +49 7071 29 70462
E-Mail: weber@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Samuel Peter Wein

PostDoc
Phone: +49 7071 29 70415
E-Mail: wein@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

You hereby assure to have read and agree to our GDPR Disclaimer (Datenschutzerklärung).

GDPR Disclaimer

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close