Team

All

ABI

BMI

TBI

Fabian Aicheler

PhD Student
Phone: + 49 7071 29 70461
E-Mail: aicheler@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Mete Akgün

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 70445
E-Mail: mete.akguen@uni-tuebingen.de

Oliver Alka

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70461
E-Mail: alka@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Personal Website

Leon Bichmann

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70437
E-Mail: bichmann@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Azemina Ceman

Project Assistant
Phone: +49 7071 29 84335
E-Mail: azemina.ceman@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Irene Rui Chen

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 84314
E-Mail: rui.chen@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Lucien Clin

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 84309
E-Mail: lucien.clin@uni-tuebingen.de

Andreas Daul

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 84354
E-Mail: andreas.daul@uni-tuebingen.de

Tjeerd Dijkstra

Postdoc
Phone: +49 7071 601 372
E-Mail: dijkstra@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Hadeer Elhabashi

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 601 351
E-Mail: elhabash@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Mirjam Figaschewski

PhD Student
Phone: +40 7071 29 70415
E-Mail: figasch@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Marius Herr

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 84307
E-Mail: marius.herr@uni-tuebingen.de

Kyowon Jeong

Postdoc
Phone: +49 7071 29 70462
E-Mail: jeong@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Jihyung Kim

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70462
E-Mail: kim@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Oliver Kohlbacher

Professor, Group Head
Phone: +49 7071 29 70457
E-Mail: oliver.kohlbacher@uni-tuebingen.de

Personal Website

Leon Kuchenbecker

Postdoc
Phone: +49 7071 29 70437
E-Mail: kuchenb@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Christopher Mohr

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 78652
E-Mail: christopher.mohr@uni-tuebinngen

Andreas Nagel

Systems Administration
Phone: + 49 7071 29 70449
E-Mail: nagela@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Eugen Netz

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 601 351
E-Mail: netz@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Jörg Peter

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 84317
E-Mail: joerg.peter@uni-tuebingen.de

Julianus Pfeuffer

PhD Student

Aydin Can Polatkan

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 84312
E-Mail: aydin-can.polatkan@uni-tuebingen.de

Sascha Rehm

Administrator Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84308
E-Mail: sascha.rehm@uni-tuebingen.de

Jörg Römhild

Project Manager Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84353
E-Mail: joerg.roemhild@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Armin Roth

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 84313
E-Mail: armin.roth@uni-tuebingen.de

Marc Rurik

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70437
E-Mail: rurik@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Timo Sachsenberg

Postdoc
Phone: +49 7071 29 70437
E-Mail: sachsenb@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Benjamin Sailer

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 84304
E-Mail: benjamin.sailer@uni-tuebingen.de

Holger Stenzhorn

Team Leader Informatik
Phone: +49 7071 29 84337
E-Mail: holger.stenzhorn@uni-tuebingen.de

Bilge Sürün

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70464
E-Mail: sueruen@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

András Szolek

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70464
E-Mail: szolek@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Philipp Thiel

Staff Scientist
Phone: +49 7071 29 70444
E-Mail: thiel@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Personal Website

Thorsten Tiede

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70415
E-Mail: tiede@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Claudia Walter

Assistant
Phone: + 49 7071 29 70458
E-Mail: walter@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Nico Weber

Postdoc
Phone: +49 7071 29 70462
E-Mail: weber@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Sebastian Winkler

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 70415
E-Mail: winkler@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de

Lukas Zimmermann

PhD Student
Phone: +49 7071 29 84332
E-Mail: lukas.zimmermann@uni-tuebingen.de

You hereby assure to have read and agree to our GDPR Disclaimer (Datenschutzerklärung).

GDPR Disclaimer


The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close